gta02: charging_restart_interval should no longer be used, count on MBC auto-restart
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 14:32:52 +0000 (18:32 +0400)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 07:25:53 +0000 (11:25 +0400)
commitbcdf6f7109ea494ca84a3baea3a3c563dca9f68b
tree39e2f3c0b9010019b53f2c58c7c0d0989017fff9
parent85c8727000a44c7932e534d63a28724bea4ab724
gta02: charging_restart_interval should no longer be used, count on MBC auto-restart

Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
arch/arm/mach-s3c2442/mach-gta02.c