Add burst commands
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 21:00:45 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 22:33:47 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commite05d2881be7db3f4e1a42440c809d3e18e406003
tree1fb3da514a84f54ba37f2569c6e81b724310320a
parent464fc937c80ec25b1ac1a8c289a40a290e830e66
Add burst commands

This adds kernel support for sending burst commands to the hardware.

Signed-off-by: Thomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-cmdq.c
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-cmdq.h
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-drm-drv.c
include/drm/glamo_drm.h