Require CONFIG_S3C24XX_ADC for GTA01/GTA02
authorNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 07:01:37 +0000 (02:01 -0500)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 07:02:32 +0000 (02:02 -0500)
commitf7c1655ba09cdf316156883ab088f2030a651678
tree421813ddfa569db144c16065e029810ee7cd70c0
parent03ef252d6732527904eeec98849f49a09a515382
Require CONFIG_S3C24XX_ADC for GTA01/GTA02

Select CONFIG_S3C24XX_ADC by defult for GTA01/GTA02.
Somebody will hate me if I don't send this patch soon.

Signed-off-by: Nelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-s3c2442/Kconfig