GTA01: Disable glamo
authorNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 10:23:50 +0000 (05:23 -0500)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 04:08:16 +0000 (23:08 -0500)
Remove glamo from defconfig.

Signed-off-by: Nelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
arch/arm/configs/gta01_moredrivers_defconfig

index 0ed35d8..411acab 100644 (file)
@@ -1192,11 +1192,7 @@ CONFIG_SSB_POSSIBLE=y
 CONFIG_MFD_PCF50606=y
 CONFIG_PCF50606_ADC=y
 CONFIG_PCF50606_GPO=y
-CONFIG_MFD_GLAMO=y
-CONFIG_MFD_GLAMO_FB=y
-CONFIG_MFD_GLAMO_SPI_GPIO=y
-CONFIG_MFD_GLAMO_SPI_FB=y
-CONFIG_MFD_GLAMO_MCI=y
+# CONFIG_MFD_GLAMO is not set
 
 #
 # Multimedia devices