pcf50606: move messages to appropriate log levels
authorArnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 07:37:49 +0000 (11:37 +0400)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 20:49:51 +0000 (00:49 +0400)
Signed-off-by: Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
drivers/mfd/pcf50606-core.c

index 7c4fb42..09ce70b 100644 (file)
@@ -282,7 +282,7 @@ out:
 
 int pcf50606_irq_mask(struct pcf50606 *pcf, int irq)
 {
-       dev_info(pcf->dev, "Masking IRQ %d\n", irq);
+       dev_dbg(pcf->dev, "Masking IRQ %d\n", irq);
 
        return __pcf50606_irq_mask_set(pcf, irq, 1);
 }
@@ -290,7 +290,7 @@ EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(pcf50606_irq_mask);
 
 int pcf50606_irq_unmask(struct pcf50606 *pcf, int irq)
 {
-       dev_info(pcf->dev, "Unmasking IRQ %d\n", irq);
+       dev_dbg(pcf->dev, "Unmasking IRQ %d\n", irq);
 
        return __pcf50606_irq_mask_set(pcf, irq, 0);
 }
@@ -330,7 +330,7 @@ static void pcf50606_irq_worker(struct work_struct *work)
        ret = pcf50606_read_block(pcf, PCF50606_REG_INT1,
                                                ARRAY_SIZE(pcf_int), pcf_int);
        if (ret != ARRAY_SIZE(pcf_int)) {
-               dev_info(pcf->dev, "Error reading INT registers\n");
+               dev_err(pcf->dev, "Error reading INT registers\n");
                
                /*
                 * If this doesn't ACK the interrupt to the chip, we'll be