Update licence boilerplate
authorThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 11:09:37 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerThomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 10:44:02 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas White <taw@bitwiz.org.uk>
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-buffer.c

index d614aab..9fc0f7d 100644 (file)
@@ -14,9 +14,7 @@
  * GNU General Public License for more details.
  *
  * You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
- * along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
- * Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston,
- * MA 02111-1307 USA
+ * along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
  *
  *
  * Memory mapping functions based on i915_gem.c, to which the following