pcf50633: move messages to appropriate log levels
authorArnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 07:39:33 +0000 (11:39 +0400)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 20:50:16 +0000 (00:50 +0400)
Signed-off-by: Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
drivers/mfd/pcf50633-core.c

index 5006746..b3c9601 100644 (file)
@@ -291,7 +291,7 @@ out:
 
 int pcf50633_irq_mask(struct pcf50633 *pcf, int irq)
 {
-       dev_info(pcf->dev, "Masking IRQ %d\n", irq);
+       dev_dbg(pcf->dev, "Masking IRQ %d\n", irq);
 
        return __pcf50633_irq_mask_set(pcf, irq, 1);
 }
@@ -299,7 +299,7 @@ EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(pcf50633_irq_mask);
 
 int pcf50633_irq_unmask(struct pcf50633 *pcf, int irq)
 {
-       dev_info(pcf->dev, "Unmasking IRQ %d\n", irq);
+       dev_dbg(pcf->dev, "Unmasking IRQ %d\n", irq);
 
        return __pcf50633_irq_mask_set(pcf, irq, 0);
 }