S3C: ADC: Fix lines with more than 80 chars in adc.h
authorNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 10:22:57 +0000 (05:22 -0500)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 04:07:56 +0000 (23:07 -0500)
Small cleanup.

Signed-off-by: Nelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
[ben-linux@fluff.org: rewrote subject]
Signed-off-by: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
arch/arm/plat-s3c/include/plat/adc.h

index 43df2a4..ef92e50 100644 (file)
@@ -19,10 +19,11 @@ struct s3c_adc_client;
 extern int s3c_adc_start(struct s3c_adc_client *client,
                         unsigned int channel, unsigned int nr_samples);
 
-extern struct s3c_adc_client *s3c_adc_register(struct platform_device *pdev,
-                                              void (*select)(unsigned selected),
-                                              void (*conv)(unsigned d0, unsigned d1),
-                                              unsigned int is_ts);
+extern struct s3c_adc_client *
+       s3c_adc_register(struct platform_device *pdev,
+                        void (*select)(unsigned selected),
+                        void (*conv)(unsigned d0, unsigned d1),
+                        unsigned int is_ts);
 
 extern void s3c_adc_release(struct s3c_adc_client *client);