ARM: 6105/1: Fix the __arm_ioremap_caller() definition in nommu.c
authorCatalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Thu, 6 May 2010 14:14:09 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Sat, 8 May 2010 09:44:21 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
Commit 31aa8fd6 introduced the __arm_ioremap_caller() function but the
nommu.c version did not have the _caller suffix.

Signed-off-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
arch/arm/mm/nommu.c

index 9bfeb6b..f8791ee 100644 (file)
@@ -87,8 +87,8 @@ void __iomem *__arm_ioremap(unsigned long phys_addr, size_t size,
 }
 EXPORT_SYMBOL(__arm_ioremap);
 
 }
 EXPORT_SYMBOL(__arm_ioremap);
 
-void __iomem *__arm_ioremap(unsigned long phys_addr, size_t size,
-                           unsigned int mtype, void *caller)
+void __iomem *__arm_ioremap_caller(unsigned long phys_addr, size_t size,
+                                  unsigned int mtype, void *caller)
 {
        return __arm_ioremap(phys_addr, size, mtype);
 }
 {
        return __arm_ioremap(phys_addr, size, mtype);
 }