gta02: charging_restart_interval should no longer be used, count on MBC auto-restart
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 14:32:52 +0000 (18:32 +0400)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 07:25:53 +0000 (11:25 +0400)
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
arch/arm/mach-s3c2442/mach-gta02.c

index 82b7de8..d70c3e6 100644 (file)
@@ -570,7 +570,6 @@ struct pcf50633_platform_data gta02_pcf_pdata = {
 
        .batteries = gta02_batteries,
        .num_batteries = ARRAY_SIZE(gta02_batteries),
-       .charging_restart_interval = (900 * HZ),
        .chg_ref_current_ma = 1000,
 
        .reg_init_data = {