gta02: fix compile without CHARGER_PCF50633
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 18:51:48 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 21:25:34 +0000 (01:25 +0400)
gta02_pmu_force_shutdown is only defined when CONFIG_CHARGER_PCF50633
is set, but it's used unconditionally.

Signed-off-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
arch/arm/mach-s3c2442/mach-gta02.c

index cb821ce..82b7de8 100644 (file)
@@ -490,6 +490,7 @@ static int gta02_udc_vbus_status(void)
 #define gta02_get_charger_online_status NULL
 #define gta02_get_charger_active_status NULL
 #define gta02_pmu_event_callback        NULL
+#define gta02_pmu_force_shutdown        NULL
 #define gta02_udc_vbus_draw             NULL
 #define gta02_udc_vbus_status           NULL
 #endif