glamo_fb: Small cleanup
authorNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 16:18:33 +0000 (11:18 -0500)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 16:20:01 +0000 (11:20 -0500)
~ Cleanup of a redundant call I introduced before.
~ Removed useless assignation.

Signed-off-by: Nelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-fb.c

index 43bb235..914eab4 100644 (file)
@@ -461,7 +461,7 @@ static void glamofb_update_lcd_controller(struct glamofb_handle *glamo,
 
                orientation_changing = will_orientation_change(var);
                /* Adjust the pitch according to new orientation to come. */
-               if (will_orientation_change(var))
+               if (orientation_changing)
                        pitch = var->yres * var->bits_per_pixel / 8;
                else
                        pitch = var->xres * var->bits_per_pixel / 8;
@@ -493,9 +493,7 @@ static void glamofb_update_lcd_controller(struct glamofb_handle *glamo,
                        var->yres = xres;
                } else {
                        var->xres_virtual = xres;
-                       var->xres = xres; /* Unneeded. */
                        var->yres_virtual = yres;
-                       var->yres = yres; /* Unneeded. */
                        var->yres_virtual *= 2;
                }
        }